Contact

PULSE PUBLISHING, LLC

12 South Market Street, Suite 101
Frederick, MD 21701
TEL 301-662-6050
FAX 301-662-5102
EasternHomeAndTravel.com

 

PUBLISHER

Donna Elbert
Donna@PulsePublishing.net

 

EDITORIAL

Melissa E. Howes-Vitek, Executive Editor
Melissa@PulsePublishing.net

Molly Fellin Spence, Managing/Copy Editor
Molly@PulsePublishing.net

 

CREATIVE DIRECTION & GRAPHIC DESIGN

Erin Tinney
Erin@PulsePublishing.net

 

OPERATIONS & DIGITAL MEDIA

Hailey Sarno, Manager
Hailey@PulsePublishing.net

 

DISTRIBUTION & CIRCULATION

Mark Olson 
Distribution@PulsePublishing.net

 

ACCOUNTING

Joanne Baum, Accountant
Bookkeeper@PulsePublishing.net